Gigs

Upcoming Events

Love, Peace and Double Denim
Saturday 22nd February 2020 19:00 - 23:30
Falcon Hotel Bude, Bude
Icarus Peel's Acid Reign Live at The Pier
Saturday 22nd February 2020 21:00 - 23:00
Live Music at The Pier – Ilfracombe, Ilfracombe
Electric Swing Circus in Appledore! w/ Support
Saturday 29th February 2020 20:00 - 23:00
The Funk & Soul Club
Saturday 29th February 2020 - Sunday 1st March 2020 21:00 - 01:00
LILICO’S Tapas Lounge & Bar, Barnstaple
Buffalo Summer + Pearler the Pier Ilfracombe Uk Tour £5
Thursday 5th March 2020 20:00 - 23:00
Live Music at The Pier – Ilfracombe, Ilfracombe
Cause for Cove (Fundraising Event)
Friday 6th March 2020 17:00 - 22:00
Escape Down The Rabbit Hole, Barnstaple
Dutty Moonshine Big Band
Friday 6th March 2020 - Saturday 7th March 2020 20:30 - 00:00
The Palladium Club, Bideford
Junkyard Dog play The Ship & Pilot
Saturday 7th March 2020 - Sunday 8th March 2020 21:00 - 23:00
Ship & Pilot, Ilfracombe
The Calling - The Factory, Barnstaple
Thursday 12th March 2020 19:00 - 23:00
The Factory Petroc, Barnstaple
Venomous Addiction Live @ The Pier Pub, Ilfracombe
Saturday 14th March 2020 19:00
The Pier Brewery Tap & Grill, Ilfracombe
Sam Green and the Midnight Heist The Palladium Club Bideford
Friday 20th March 2020 20:00 - 23:30
The Palladium Club, Bideford
SOUL INTENTION Soul & Motown Dance Night
Friday 20th March 2020 20:30
The Pier House, Westward Ho
Degenerators - Ska
Saturday 21st March 2020 21:00
The London Inn, Braunton
Ten Tonne Trucks
Saturday 28th March 2020 21:00 - 23:30
Quay cafe, Braunton
The Urban Voodoo Machine
Saturday 28th March 2020 - Sunday 29th March 2020 21:00 - 00:00
The Palladium Club, Bideford
Reform Inn
Friday 1st May 2020 20:00 - 23:00
The Reform Inn Pilton, Pilton
Radio Leningrad at Appledore Social Club
Saturday 16th May 2020 09:00 - 23:30
Appledore Social Club, Appledore
Sheelanagig in Appledore! w/ support TBC
Saturday 20th June 2020 20:00 - 23:59
Appledore, Devon, United Kingdom, Appledore
Soul Intention
Friday 2nd October 2020 19:30 - 23:00
The Pier House, Westward Ho